COVID-19 Precautions by GroutPro Specialists

All GroutPro Specialists Australia Wide are fully aware of their obligations to prevent the virus spreading. Our Specialists will all perform a periodic self-assessment of their own condition and will not attend your home or workplace if feeling unwell or think they may have had contact with an infected person. If one of our Specialists attends your location you can be assured they have taken all precautions specified by Federal and State governments.

We take the health and wellbeing of our customers and community very seriously and are here to help keep your environment safe. Our Sanitisation and Hygiene Cleaning processes are extremely effective in removal of Pathogens such as viruses and bacteria. We recommend use of our Hygiene Deep Cleaning services in bathrooms, kitchens and any other hard surface you have concerns about. The Sanitizing solution used by all our Specialists is a hospital grade sanitiser approved for use in hospitals and other medical facilities. Talk to our Specialists about Sanitising your home and workplace.

Navigation

Queensland

Rob Donald
GroutPro Coomera
Ph: 0423 938 005
Review My Work
rob.d@groutpro.com.au
 
Aaron Mason
GroutPro Cairns North
Ph: 0403 488 215
Review My Work
aaron.m@groutpro.com.au
 
Ben Cole
GroutPro Tweed Heads
Ph: 0437 002 532
Review My Work
ben.c@groutpro.com.au
 
Michael Lamerton
GroutPro Mooloolaba
Ph: 0422 875 155
Review My Work
michael.l@groutpro.com.au
 
Hugh Dovey
GroutPro Robina
Ph: 0421 509 861
Review My Work
hugh.d@groutpro.com.au
 
Trevor Robertson
GroutPro Mackay
Ph: 0429 996 879
Review My Work
trevor.r@groutpro.com.au
 
Karl & Robyn Jeffrey
GroutPro Nambour
Ph: 0435 828 887
Review My Work
karl.j@groutpro.com.au
 
George Nagy
GroutPro Bulimba
Ph: 0481 811 962
Review My Work
george.n@groutpro.com.au
 
Mario Ribeiro
GroutPro Albany Creek
Ph: 0478 716 222
Review My Work
mario.ribeiro@groutpro.com.au
 
Jay Lovett
GroutPro Underwood
Ph: 0434 121 679
Review My Work
jay.lovett@groutpro.com.au