COVID-19 Precautions by GroutPro Specialists

All GroutPro Specialists Australia Wide are fully aware of their obligations to prevent the virus spreading. Our Specialists will all perform a periodic self-assessment of their own condition and will not attend your home or workplace if feeling unwell or think they may have had contact with an infected person. If one of our Specialists attends your location you can be assured they have taken all precautions specified by Federal and State governments.

We take the health and wellbeing of our customers and community very seriously and are here to help keep your environment safe. Our Sanitisation and Hygiene Cleaning processes are extremely effective in removal of Pathogens such as viruses and bacteria. We recommend use of our Hygiene Deep Cleaning services in bathrooms, kitchens and any other hard surface you have concerns about. The Sanitizing solution used by all our Specialists is a hospital grade sanitiser approved for use in hospitals and other medical facilities. Talk to our Specialists about Sanitising your home and workplace.

Navigation

Victoria

Tony Benc
GroutPro Narre Warren
Ph: 0435 932 709
Review My Work
tony.b@groutpro.com.au
 
Mick Coletta
GroutPro Aspendale
Ph: 0418 395 313
Review My Work
mick.c@groutpro.com.au
 
Lester Oliveira
GroutPro Oakleigh
Ph: 0469 292 308
Review My Work
lester.o@groutpro.com.au
 
Baden Caddie
GroutPro Geelong
Ph: 0431 220 047
Review My Work
baden.c@groutpro.com.au
 
Megan & Darren Cross
GroutPro Werribee
Ph: 0427 219 003
Review My Work
darren.cross@groutpro.com.au
 
Robert & Carol Tinney
GroutPro Endeavour Hills
Ph: 0431 305 714
Review My Work
robert.tinney@groutpro.com.au
 
Karan Wadhera
Grout Pro Essendon
Ph: 0402 646 612
Review My Work
karan.wadhera@groutpro.com.au