COVID-19 Precautions by GroutPro Specialists

All GroutPro Specialists Australia Wide are fully aware of their obligations to prevent the virus spreading. Our Specialists will all perform a periodic self-assessment of their own condition and will not attend your home or workplace if feeling unwell or think they may have had contact with an infected person. If one of our Specialists attends your location you can be assured they have taken all precautions specified by Federal and State governments.

We take the health and wellbeing of our customers and community very seriously and are here to help keep your environment safe. Our Sanitisation and Hygiene Cleaning processes are extremely effective in removal of Pathogens such as viruses and bacteria. We recommend use of our Hygiene Deep Cleaning services in bathrooms, kitchens and any other hard surface you have concerns about. The Sanitizing solution used by all our Specialists is a hospital grade sanitiser approved for use in hospitals and other medical facilities. Talk to our Specialists about Sanitising your home and workplace.

Navigation

New South Wales & ACT

Scott Williams
GroutPro Ballina
Ph: 0402 370 672
Review My Work
scott.w@groutpro.com.au
 
Brian Diver-Tuck
GroutPro Miranda
Ph: 0414 790 613
Review My Work
brian.d@groutpro.com.au
 
Ben Meon
GroutPro Byron Bay
Ph: 0456 606 911
Review My Work
ben.m@groutpro.com.au
 
David Nguyen
GroutPro Wetherill Park
Ph: 0433 888 043
Review My Work
david.n@groutpro.com.au
 
Nick Khalaf
GroutPro Woden Valley
Ph: 0401 193 974
Review My Work
nick.k@groutpro.com.au
 
Jalal El Ali
GroutPro Marrickville
Ph: 0435 522 929
Review My Work
jalal.e@groutpro.com.au
 
Ben Cole
GroutPro Tweed Heads
Ph: 0437 002 532
Review My Work
ben.c@groutpro.com.au
 
Anne & Michael Popel
GroutPro Newcastle
Ph: 0447 688 776
Review My Work
michael.p@groutpro.com.au
 
Paul Ayers
GroutPro Gosford
Ph: 0452 540 054
Review My Work
paul.a@groutpro.com.au
 
Chris Hall
GroutPro Bulli
Ph: 0419 750 944
Review My Work
chris.h@groutpro.com.au
 
Adele & Tony Rosa
GroutPro Riverina
Ph: 0499 988 727
Review My Work
tony.r@groutpro.com.au
 
Ben Hammond
GroutPro Wyong
Ph: 0451 004 072
Review My Work
ben.hammond@groutpro.com.au
 
Vaughan Lynch
GroutPro Maitland
Ph: 0407 700 580
Review My Work
vaughan.lynch@groutpro.com.au
 
Mark & Anissa Bakker
GroutPro Port Macquarie
Ph: 0466 909 910
Review My Work
mark.bakker@groutpro.com.au
 
Steve Gilby
GroutProNew England Coffs Coast
Ph: 0412 990 299
Review My Work
steve.gilby@groutpro.com.au
 
Geoff Richardson
GroutPro Penrith
Ph: 0400 898 561
Review My Work
geoff.richardson@groutpro.com.au